2nd Annual Greek Film Festival Summit

2nd Annual Greek Film Festival Summit

2nd Annual Greek Film Festival Summit

45 45 people viewed this event.

Following our successful first summit last year, the second annual summit is scheduled for February 10, 2024.

Representatives of Greek Film Festivals abroad will get together on our online platform with the intention to brainstorm and share ideas. This time we will try to unlock the secrets of holding a successful international event with a diverse audience! 

If you represent a Greek film festival anywhere in the world outside of Greece and Cyprus, and you are interested in participating, email us at info@lagreekfilmfestival.org and let us know the name, location and approximate dates of your festival. Film Festival representatives only can participate in the discussion.

Please mind the times below:

February 10, 2024

  • 11 am Pacific Time
  • 2 pm Eastern Time
  • 8 pm Central European Time
  • 9 pm Greece

February 11, 2024

  • 6 am Australia

The discussion will be recorded.

To watch the 1st annual summit, you can visit the event here

Event registration closed.
 

Date And Time

02-10-2024 @ 11:00 AM (PST)
 

Registration End Date

02-10-2024
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends